RSS

Time to get started again!

14 Dec

I’m going to be working a bit on the art this book will be illustrated. As the name suggests, it’s going to be full of red pandas. (It won’t be a comic book, though. That’s a little too complicated for me, and would take much, much longer.)

I’m also working on some interview questions. I have some groups and people in mind that I’d like to ask some questions for. For instance, I’m hoping to get in contact with The Second City, an improv club/school that has programs for dealing with anxiety. Not being in the area, I haven’t been able to experience this program – but I have done some improv, and found it immensely helpful. There are also a few mental health groups I’d like to contact.

At this stage, I have ideas about what I want to say – but it’s all pretty disorganized right now. So I just have to push through that and keep fussing with it, and eventually everything will take shape.

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 14, 2014 in Uncategorized

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
